807 South Park Street, Carrollton, GA 30117 info@cfwg.net 770.832.1462

Upcoming Events & Resources

Click each event title for more details.

July 7 (Tuesday)
Carroll EMC Blood Drive
10:00 am – 3:00 pm
July 21 (Tuesday)
Local Nonprofit Zoom Call
9:00 am – 10:00 am
E-mail julie@cfwg.net if interested.
July 24 (Friday)
Free Mobile Pantry
North Point Baptist Church
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
July 25 (Saturday)
Arise Community Day
Lakeshore Rec Dept, Carrollton
8:00 am –
August 4 (Tuesday)
Local Nonprofit Zoom Call
9:00 am – 10:00 am
E-mail julie@cfwg.net if interested.
August 18 (Tuesday)
Local Nonprofit Zoom Call
9:00 am – 10:00 am
E-mail julie@cfwg.net if interested.
August 29 (Saturday)
The Great Greenbelt Cleanup
8:30 am – 12:00 pm
August 29 (Saturday)
5th Annual Concert in the Cove
Hosted by the Shelli Roden Memorial Foundation
8:30 pm – 12:00 am
September 1 (Tuesday)
Local Nonprofit Zoom Call
9:00 am – 10:00 am
E-mail julie@cfwg.net if interested.
September 10 (Thursday)
The Sound of Medicine
Facebook Live & YouTube Streaming
6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
September 15 (Tuesday)
Local Nonprofit Zoom Call
9:00 am – 10:00 am
E-mail julie@cfwg.net if interested.
September 17 (Thursday)
Fall Power of the Purse (POP) Event
Details coming soon!
September 26 (Saturday)
Ride for Hope
Starts at Walmart in Carrollton
Kickstands Up: 9:00 a.m.
September 29 (Tuesday)
Local Nonprofit Zoom Call
9:00 am – 10:00 am
E-mail julie@cfwg.net if interested.
October 3 (Saturday)
3rd Annual Masquerade Ball
Carroll County Mental Health Advocates
Venue on Cedar: 7:00 pm
October 10 (Saturday)
Electronics Recycling Event 2020
Keep Carroll Beautiful
9:00 am – 1:00 pm
October 29 (Thursday)
The Blake House Dinner Banquet
Mill Town Music Hall
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Have an event you would like to add? E-mail julie@cfwg.net.